Why would I be a liar?

So if you love me let me go
And run away before I know
My heart is just too dark to care
I can't destroy what isn't fair

I couldn't face a life without your light
But all of that was ripped apart, men you refuse to fight
So save your breath, I will not care
I think I made it very clear

You couldn't hate enough to love
Is that suppose to be enogh?
I only wish you wheren't my friend
That I could hurt you in the end

So break yourself against my stones
And spit your pitty in my soul
You never needed any help
You sold me out to save yourself

And I won't listen to your shame
You ran away you're all the same
My smile was taken long ago
If that could change I hope you'll never know.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0