Inriktat mest till föräldrar/vuxna som läser min blogg?

Been there, done that messed around, I'M HAVING FUN DON'T PUT ME DOWN
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet

All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me
When I drink I'm do it right gettin slizzard

It is a universal party
Everyone goon' feel the change
Girls just wanna have fun

I may lose my mind sometimes
What's the dealio?
I love when it's all too much
5 AM turn the radio up
Where's the rock and roll?

And i'm sorry parents, But I swear
you are just like a pill
instead of makin' me better you are makin' me ill

Just let me live my life








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0